MASTER

WHATS FUNNY LIVE
Event Location
Contact
Contact WHATS FUNNY LIVE

FRIDAYS @ Outriggers Comedy Room powered by WHATS FUNNY LIVE

40 dates from October 28 2011 - August 17 2012
Outriggers Comedy Room powered by WHATS FUNNY LIVE, 15917 S. Harlem, Tinley Park, IL 60477
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Nov 11
    • Friday, November 11, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Nov 25
    • Friday, November 25, 2011,
    • 9:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 26
    • Saturday, November 26, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Dec 02
    • Friday, December 2, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Dec 09
    • Friday, December 9, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Dec 16
    • Friday, December 16, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Dec 23
    • Friday, December 23, 2011,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jan 06
    • Friday, January 6, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jan 13
    • Friday, January 13, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jan 20
    • Friday, January 20, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jan 27
    • Friday, January 27, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Feb 03
    • Friday, February 3, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Feb 10
    • Friday, February 10, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Feb 17
    • Friday, February 17, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Feb 24
    • Friday, February 24, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Mar 02
    • Friday, March 2, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Mar 09
    • Friday, March 9, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Mar 16
    • Friday, March 16, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Mar 23
    • Friday, March 23, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Mar 30
    • Friday, March 30, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Apr 06
    • Friday, April 6, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Apr 13
    • Friday, April 13, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Apr 20
    • Friday, April 20, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Apr 27
    • Friday, April 27, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • May 04
    • Friday, May 4, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • May 11
    • Friday, May 11, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • May 18
    • Friday, May 18, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • May 25
    • Friday, May 25, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jun 01
    • Friday, June 1, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jun 08
    • Friday, June 8, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jun 15
    • Friday, June 15, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jun 22
    • Friday, June 22, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jun 29
    • Friday, June 29, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jun 29
    • Friday, June 29, 2012,
    • 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Jul 06
    • Friday, July 6, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jul 13
    • Friday, July 13, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jul 20
    • Friday, July 20, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Jul 27
    • Friday, July 27, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Aug 03
    • Friday, August 3, 2012,
    • 9:00 PM
  • to
    • Aug 04
    • Saturday, August 4, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Aug 10
    • Friday, August 10, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Aug 17
    • Friday, August 17, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View

Description

WHATS FUNNY LIVE produces hilarious comedy every Friday at Outriggers Comedy Room located 15917 S. Harlem Tinley Park, Illinois.

Fridays at the Outriggers Comedy Room offers a variety of different comedy events for our audiences entertainment purposes. Some of the our past Friday shows have included Charitable Benefit Shows, The Kellye Howard Show (mixture of stand up comedy and on stage interviews), Comedy Competitions and our newest series "An Evening With" which is an intimate event that highlights some of Comedy's biggest stars with a hour long stand up performance and Q&A with our live audience.

Restrictions

Must be 18 years or Older to enter the comedy room
Must be 21 years or Older to order alcoholic beverages
There is a 2 item minimum per customer in the comedy room (only exception is if customer has eaten dinner in the restaurant prior to entering the comedy room - must show receipt)
There are no Baseball Caps in the comedy room

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page